Programmes offered through the Distance an Institution-Based Learning mode

The Directorate of Distance and Institution Based Learning caters for students in all the department in the School of Education.

The following are programmes offered through the DIBL mode

Serial No. Department of Educational Management and Curriculum Studies
1 Diploma in Education (Science)
2 Bachelor of Education (Science)
3 Master of Education (Curriculum studies, Educational Administration, Educational Planning, Economics of Education, leadership and Management)
  Department of Educational Psychology and Technology
1 Bachelor of Education (Arts)
2 Postgraduate Diploma in Education
3 Master of Education (Psychology)
4 Master of Education (Instructional Technology)
  Early Childhood Studies (ECS)
1 Certificate in Education(Early Childhood Studies)
2 Diploma in Education(Early childhood studies)
3 Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood Studies)
4 Bachelor of   Education ( Primary Option
5 Master of Education (Early Childhood Studies)
  Department of Special Needs Education
1 Bachelor of Education in Special Needs Education (Primary Option)
2 Bachelor of Education in Special Needs Education (Secondary Option)
3 Master in Education Special Needs Education